Board of Directors

Many Nations Financial Services Ltd. Board of Directors

Joe Carter, Chair

Onion Lake First Nation

  • Onion Lake First Nation Councilor
  • Independent consultant specializing in Land & Natural Resources Development and Management
  • President / CEO of Onion Lake Energy
  • Independent Consultant Oil & Gas Industry
  • Board Member Alberta Aboriginal Lands Association
  • Agriculture & Livestock Management
  • 9 years Education Administration Development
  • Participated in the successful implementation of Class Space Accommodation Standards
joe.carter@manynations.com

Drew Paddon, Vice-Chair

Seabird Island Band

drew@manynations.com

Donalene Rapada, Secretary

Squamish Nation

donalene.rapada@manynations.com

Lawrence Whiteman, Director

Kahkewistahaw First Nation

Lawrence@manynations.com

Many Nations Co-operative Ltd. Board of Directors

Herb Strongeagle, Elder

Pasqua First Nation

  • AFN Indian Residential Schools Survivor Advisory Committee
  • President of Aboriginal Financial Services Corporation
  • Bachelor of Commerce Degree (University of Ottawa)
  • Tom Longboat Medal – Best Athlete in Saskatchewan
  • First Lay Bencher, Law Society of Saskatchewan
  • Hockey scout for Regina Pats for 12 years
  • Hockey Scout for Vancouver Canucks 3 years under direction of Ron Delorme, Chief Scout
herb.strongeagle@manynations.com

Donalene Rapada, President and Chair

Squamish Nation

donalene.rapada@manynations.com

Darlene Littlebear, Vice President

Onion Lake Cree Nation

darlene.littlebear@manynations.com

Liz Waskewitch, Director

Onion Lake Cree Nation

Liz@manynations.com

Rick Perley, Director

Union of New Brunswick Indians, Inc

rick.perley@manynations.com

Jeannette Pomerleau, Director

Amisk Community School

jeannette.pomerleau@manynations.com