Staff

Gail Davison

Vice-President of Operations

gail@manynations.com

Corriene Logan

Vice-President of Finance

corriene@manynations.com

Tannys Lavigne

Manager of Accounting Services

tannys@manynations.com

Tricia Hart

Senior Business Development Executive

tricia@manynations.com

Leah Eichhorst

Senior Customer Service Executive

leah@manynations.com

Barb Clark

Senior Benefit Analyst

barb@manynations.com

Brian Thompson

Senior Account Executive

brian@manynations.com

Storm Ironchild

Executive Administrator

storm@manynations.com