Many Nations Team

 

Tom Hodgson

Tom Hodgson

Vice-President Business Development

tom@manynations.com

Vice-President Business Development

tom@manynations.com

Gail Davison

Gail Davison

Vice-President of Operations

gail@manynations.com

Vice-President of Operations

gail@manynations.com

Corriene Logan

Corriene Logan

Vice-President of Finance

corriene@manynations.com

Vice-President of Finance

corriene@manynations.com

Tannys Lavigne

Tannys Lavigne

Manager of Accounting Services

tannys@manynations.com

Manager of Accounting Services

tannys@manynations.com

Tricia Hart

Tricia Hart

Senior Business Development Executive

tricia@manynations.com

Senior Business Development Executive

tricia@manynations.com

Leah Eichhorst

Leah Eichhorst

Senior Customer Service Executive

leah@manynations.com

Senior Customer Service Executive

leah@manynations.com

Barb Clark

Barb Clark

Senior Benefit Analyst

barb@manynations.com

Senior Benefit Analyst

barb@manynations.com

Storm Ironchild

Storm Ironchild

Executive Administrator & Marketing Coordinator

storm@manynations.com

Executive Administrator

storm@manynations.com